Nom, Prénom                        Qualité                               Email/Tél/CIN   

Ottmani Nour Eddine              Consultant                 ottmanine@hotmail.com 
Rafik Aziz                               Inspecteur Div. Douanes              064 / 00 47 63 
 Filali Mohamed                       Journaliste                                   061 / 77 95 27 
Amran El Maleh Edmond        Ecrivain                                               
Sebbag Joseph                       Antiquaire                sebagjoseph@yahoo.com 
Fardjad Hamid                       Cinéaste                                       061 / 46 01 38 
Amir Nour Eddine                  Styliste Désigner                           065 / 29 65 13 

Carolyne Gabrielli               Styliste Scénographe     bellacaro41@hotmail.com 
M
essous Ouafa                Architecte Urbaniste          messousouafa@yahoo 
Alaouab Aissam                      Directeur Sté      
maroc-modulaire@hotmail.fr 
Azizi Abdelhamid                    Ingénieur                 
azizihamid@hotmail.com 
Benchaâbane Abderrazak       Universitaire                   061 / 19 32 23 
Akesbi Najib                          Universitaire                
nakesbi@yahoo.fr 
Bouhali Rachida                      Universitaire          
bouhalirachida@yahoo.fr 
Labiad Rabia                          Universitaire           
rabialabiad@yahoo.fr 
Hilali Abdelilah          Maître Assistant (Paris)           
hilabdelila@gmail.com 
Tamim Mohamed      Enseignant Chercheur INAU   
ytamimoh@yahoo.fr 
Jaïdi Larabi                             Universitaire            
jaidil@mtds.com 
Bouabid Ali    Consultant Aménagement Territoire  ali.b@wanadoo.net.ma 
Lahlou Mehdi                         Universitaire           me_lahlou@yahoo.fr 
Iraki El Maoula Aziz   Enseignant Chercheur INAU   aziz_iraki@yahoo.fr 
Akesbi Azzedine                     Universitaire            azakesbi@menara.ma 
Amziane Najib                          Ingénieur              nameziane@yahoo.fr 
Laouni Larbi                      Conseiller Fiscal            laounlarbi@yahoo.fr 
Sbihi Najiba         Prof. Enseignement Sup. (EMI)   n.sbihi@emi.ac.ma 
Ghermani Belaïd           Universitaire (Paris)     belghermani@hotmail.com 
Hajjam Saïd         Cadre Sup. d’Entreprise      saidhajjam@hotmail.com 
Ottmani Hind                    Architecte           hind_ottmani@hotmail.com 
Karim Aziz                      Ingénieur              karimaa20@hotmail.fr 
Bouhaloua M’hamed   Enseignant Chercheur IAV m.bouhaloua@iav.ac.ma 
Soussan Ahmed              Consultant                beta-eco@hotmail.fr 
Mana Abdelkader                   Ecrivain et Journaliste         061 / 93 20 32 
Bourachidi Mohamed              Directeur de Ste                 061 / 14 73 95 

Guessous Chakib                    Médecin Psychiatre            061 / 44 00 54 
Soumaya Naamane Guessous Psycho-Sociologue             061 / 15 74 05 
Taki Rajâa                              Assistante de Direction 
rjaa_taki@yahoo.fr 
Bazi Saïda                          Gérante de Sté        
saïdabazi@gmail.com 
Badaoui Réda                     Kinésithérapeute    
violent-fightclub@hotmail.fr 
Bazi Abdelatif                         Ecrivain                 
latifbazi@yahoo.f 
Tounsi Omar                 Etudiant Universitaire     
ekisdiestar@msn.com 
Hitmi Bachir                            Ingénieur             
bachir@ifrance.com 
El Harnoussi Abdelâati        Cadre sup. ONEP    
aabadoo03@yahoo.fr 
Khalfi Khadija               Enseignante Chercheur    
khadijakhalfi@yahoo.fr 
Abdallah Camélia                    Etudiante                 077 /  01 39 05 
Kaoukab Nédal             Cadre Commerciale        
nedka909@yahoo.fr 
Bennani Mustapha          Cadre Commercial       
musben369@yahoo.fr 
Rado Daniéla                  Cadre Commerciale     
dannyabdou@yahoo.fr 
Tahri Amina                      Cadre Bancaire        
atahri@bmcebank.co.ma 
Bouhadana David                   Employé            
david25031@hotmail.com 
Filali Adnane                  Artiste Plasticien             
lordadn@hotmail.com 
Boualem Myriam       Enseignant Universitaire           065 / 44 33 22 
Hsini Khadija                   Informaticienne           
khadijahsini@yahoo.fr 
Echchad Mohamed            Infographiste             
chadmomars@yahoo.fr 
Hobet
Saïda         Educatrice des jeunes enfants   miemie224@hotmail.com
Tigzirine Mehdi               Cadre Bancaire                  065 / 63 35 33 
Tigzirine Abdelaziz      Chef d’Agence Bancaire    Tigzirine_abd@yahoo.fr 
Abdallah Rachid        Inspecteur Div. Douanes  
rachid@depp.finances.gov.ma 
Mazouni Zaineb                      Médecin                       068 / 32 69 30 
Benhida Rafiqa                       Enseignante                061 / 40 12 83 
Mazouni M’hamed                  Enseignant Sup            037 / 77 58 85 
Alaoui My.M’hamed               Entrepreneur                061 / 15 44 88 
Tajani Souad                Traducteur, Interprète           
tajanis@yahoo.fr 
Abdallah Naïma                      Etudiante             
naima_abdou@yahoo.fr 
Ottmani Badr Eddine              Cadre ONCF              066 / 66 71 07 
Jahjah Layla                            Comptable                 010 / 12 37 82 
Mrabti Farouk              Directeur Commercial           061 / 13 40 67 
Atmani Anissa               Ingénieur Agronome             061 / 77 30 09 
Mourid Abdessalam                Commerçant              039 / 99 04 69 
El Kesri Fatema                      Enseignante             
elkesrif@yahoo.fr 
Navarro Georges                    Commerçant           
fatel1@yahoo.fr 
Bazi Rachida              Chef d’agence bancaire          061 / 82 27 41 
 Bendriss Touria                       Ingénieur                  068 / 08 53 79 
Jahjah Amal                            Comptable               013 / 47 84 83
 Mazrou Imane                  Cadre d’Entreprise         071 / 20 23 38 
Mourid Hanane                 Cadre Commerciale        039 / 99 04 69 
Mahjoub Laajaj                      Gérant de Sté            037 / 77 23 51 
Benchekroun Krimi                 Gérant de Sté           037 / 67 04 03 
Allali Abdelkader                    Universitaire         
allali@mailcity.com 
Tbeur Amine                           Etudiant              
a-tbeur@hotmail.com 
Benassila Sakina                     Médecin                    067 / 66 71 21 
Amin Hanane                          Médecin               037 / 61 13 58 
Laouni Saadia              Médecin Gynécologue          061 / 13 91 62  
Loukach Nahid               Médecin Gynécologue       063 / 86 89 10 
Raïssouni Mohamed                Médecin Pédiatre      039 / 97 29 53 
El Gouni Ihssan                       Pharmacienne         
ielgouni@yahoo.fr 
Abrouq Mohamed           Etudiant Universitaire        068 / 54 39 84 
Abrouq Anas                Etudiant Universitaire           061 / 49 79 00 
Martiba Amina                        Médecin                   064 / 34 39 31  
Farokh Sophia              Cadre (fonctionnaire)            060 / 51 00 00  
Azzaoui Najwa                       Ingénieur                  037 / 71 59 95  
Belhassan Najima        Cadre (fonctionnaire)           072 / 49 07 87 
Lebbadi Mehdia                     Psychologue          
mlebbadi@yahoo.fr 
Farokh Nadia               Cadre (fonctionnaire)          060 / 25 16 51 
Belhassan Hayat           Inspecteur des Finances        061 / 29 19 68  
Moutassim Naima                   Cadre                        061 / 09 13 88 
Mourid Yassine                      Ingénieur                 
m.morid@yahoo.fr 
Kamal Mohamed           Cadre Commercial           
kamal@jetalu.ma 
Bensaid Khira                         Juriste                        037 / 71 59 95 
Guedira Latifa                         Traductrice             
latifa_g@yahoo.fr 
Bengia Marc              Directeur Commercial         
march@gmail.com 
Atmani Majda           Etudiante Universitaire          
at.majda@yahoo.fr 
Loukach Dalal                        Enseignante           louk.dalal@gmail.com  
Mourid Reda           Etudiant Universitaire             
reda2@yahoo.fr 
Mourid Mohamed                   Cadre              
m.mrd@yahoo.fr 
Loukach Sami                         Avocat             sam.louk@gmail.com 
Fartakh Mohamed    Directeur d’agence bancaire    
fartakhm@yahoo.fr 
Majidi Abdellah                  Cadre sup. ONEP         037 / 85 65 52 
Lahbira Boujemâa     Fonctionnaire (Administrateur)    061 /34 13 15 
Kettani Souad         Fonctionnaire (Administrateur)  
kettani_s@yahoo.fr 
Doublali Mohamed    Fonctionnaire (Administrateur)  doublalim@hotmail.com 
Bazi Touria                             Enseignante             
b.touria@yahoo.fr 
El Gouni Najib                        Enseignant                  
egn2@yahoo.fr 
Marzou Khaoula          Etudiante Universitaire        mkha2@yahoo.fr 
Maelainin Alia         chercheur Universitaire    liamaelainin_1@hotmail.com 
Touria Majdouline              Poète            tmajdouline@yahoo.fr 
Reyes Antonio               Ecrivain (Jerez)   antonioreyes44@yahoo.es             Amar Victor                           Universitaire      victor.amar@uca.es 
Allouch Driss             Journaliste           
allouch1964@networksolutions.com 
Sanchez Juan José     Ecrivain, Universitaire (Cadiz)    
juanjose.sanchez@uca.es  
Barhoune  Rachid         Ecrivain, Universitaire         barhounes@yahoo.fr 
El Allam Abderrahim               Ecrivain          el-allam@maktoob.com  
Bakhti  Amin                     Artiste Peintre           aminbakhti@yahoo.es  
Choukairi  Said          Acteur Associatif              saidshukairi@yahoo.es  
Ben Driss Nourddine     Critique de cinéma      bendrissnourddine@yahoo.fr  
Kardoud Mahassin          Peintre               mahassinart@hotmail.com  
Esther Rodriguez Oyega      Chercheur (Sevilla)     malikun7@hotmail.com  
Carmen Moguel Gonzalez       Universitaire (Cadiz)   mcarmen.moguel@uca.es  
Jesús Fernández Palacios        Poète (Cadiz)               palace@ono.com  
Zoubair Najat                         Poète                  najat_zoubair@hotmail.com 
Sghuiar  Mokhlis                     Journaliste         mokhlis_srir@yahoo.fr  
José Ramón Ripoll           Poète (Madrid)             jr_ripoll@yahoo.es 
Saban Mohamed                    Journaliste        rawafidtakafia@yahoo.fr 
Gayo Larbi                             Poète             gayolarbi@yahoo.es  
Morchid Fatiha        Poète et Nouvelliste        morchidf@hotmail.com  
Mazroua Mohamed          Chercheur              mazrouamed@yahoo.es  
Chriftribak Mohamed         Cinéaste                 chriftribak@yahoo.fr  
Mezouar El Idrissi      Traducteur et Poète         mezouare@hotmail.com  
Achboun Abdelwahid             Peintre       abdelwahid-achboun@hotmail.fr 
Bassry Aicha                          Poète            bassryaicha@yahoo.fr 
Boali Latifa              Médiateur Social (Sevilla)      latiboa@hotmail.com  
Haddad Mustapha             Chercheur      mustaphahaddad@hotmail.com  
Zbakh Rabia           Médiateur Social (Malaga)    rzbakh@yahoo.es  
Labsir Latifa                  Nouvelliste              labsirlatifa@yahoo.fr  
Kadoussi El Mehdi       Assistant Formation      me.kadoussi@laposte.net  
Bensouda Mouad                   Etudiant              mobenka1@yahoo.fr 
Amrani Fadwa       Consultante Télécom (Le Caire)    (201) 62 70 58 41  
Naveilhan Mary                      Journaliste        mary.naveilhan@caramail.fr